Huge Congratulations to ourFarragut Lady Admirals named to the District 4-4A Basketball All-Tournament Team!

  • Maelyn McNealy
  • Annie Priest
  • K.J. McNealy


Avery Treadwell (Bearden MVP – Senior), Natayla Hodge (Bearden – Freshman), Kendall Anne Murphy (Bearden- Sophomore),

Jay Coker (Heritage – Junior), Carsyn Swaney (Heritage – Sophomore), Bekah Gardner (Heritage – Senior),

Annie Priest (Farragut -Sophomore), Maelyn McNealy (Farragut- Senior) and KJ McNealy (Farragut – Freshman)